Teaching Staff

Brown

Mandy Brown

Kindergarten

brown_mandy@asdk12.org

 

Landgraf

Carrie Ann Landgraf

1st Grade

landgraf_carrie@asdk12.org

Class Website

 

Wirth

Karen Wirth

2nd Grade

wirth_karen@asdk12.org

 

 

Newsome

Carey Newsome

3rd Grade

newsome_carey@asdk12.org

Newsome's Website

 

Miller

Lee Miller

5th Grade

miller_lee@asdk12.org

Class Information(Google Apps)

 

Martin

Beverly Martin

Special Education

martin_beverly@asdk12.org

 

 

Pajot

Theresa Pajot

Librarian

pajot_theresa@asdk12.org

 

placeholder person image

Stephanie Gilbert

Speech

gilbert_stephanie@asdk12.org

 ‌

 

Laichak

‌Lauren Laichak

Music

laichak_lauren@asdk12.org

 

Outcalt

Linda Outcalt

Kindergarten

outcalt_linda@asdk12.org

 

Foust

Ann-Marie Foust

1st Grade

foust_ann-marie@asdk12.org

 

 

Eicher

Michelle Eicher

2nd Grade

eicher_michelle@asdk12.org

Class Website

 ‌

Bulger-Post

Kazue Bulger-Post

4th Grade

bulger-post_kazue@asdk12.org

 ‌

 

Ritchey  

Robet Ritchey

6th Grade

ritchey_robert@asdk12.org

 

 

Whittemore

Nicole Whittemore

Physical Education

whittemore_nicole@asdk12.org

 ‌

 

Hughes

Karey Hughes

Health

hughes_karey@asdk12.org

Mrs. Hughes' Website

   

placeholder person image

Jennifer Burleson

Ignite

burleson_jennifer@asdk12.org

 

 

placeholder person image

Krista Mason

Art

mason_krista@asdk12.org